What's your mountain lions eat?

Mountain lions, like all cats, eat only meat. The mountain lion diet consists primarily of deer, but their natural diet will also include a wide variety of other animals, including elk and bighorn sheep, and smaller wildlife species such as rabbit, turkey, raccoon and porcupine.