Who is mauricio gucci?

Maurizio Gucci was an Italian businessman and the one-time head of the Gucci fashion house. He was the son of actor Rodolfo Gucci, and grandson of the company's founder Guccio Gucci. On March 27, 1995 he was assasinated, the murder at gunpoint was allegedly ordered by his ex-wife Patrizia Reggiani.