What is the world record i. q.?

The highest recorded IQ is 263, for Ainan Celeste Cawley. We have Ainan's score because he took the actual test, but sometimes an IQ has to be estimated, this is done for those that never took the test. The highest estimated IQ is between 250 & 300, this is for William James Sidis.