Who is eli manning?

Eli is Peyton Manning’s younger brother and quarterback of the New York Giants, winner of two Super Bowls.

---

Eli Manning is a former American football quarterback who played his entire 16-year career for the New York Giants in the NFL. He retired after the 2019 season.