What is the most expensive jet?

The US Air Force's B-2 Spirit bomber, also known as the Stealth Bomber. They cost $737M each. If you were looking for the most expensive private jet, it's the Boeing 747-8 VIP owned by an anonymous billionaire. It cost $558 million.