Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

What alcohol is vegan?


Fortunately, virtually every brand of hard liquor—bourbon, whiskey, vodka, gin, and rum—is vegan. Nearly all distilled spirits are vegan except for cream-based liqueurs and products that mention honey on the label.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1588624422582) }}

LIVE
Points points 28
Rating

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE