What are the major cities in africa?

Here are some of the major cities in Africa. Lagos, Nigeria; Cairo, Egypt; Kinshasa, DR Congo; Nairobi, Kenya; Alexandria, Egypt; Johannesburg, South Africa; Casablanca, Morocco; Accra, Ghana; Luanda, Angola; Abidjan, Ivory Coast; Addis Ababa, Ethiopia; Dar es Salaam, Tanzania.