How many carats does the world's biggest diamond weigh?

The worlds largest diamond is 3,106 carat weighing at 1.33 pounds

---

The largest stone is called the “Star of Africa I,” or “Cullinan I,” and at 530 carats, it is the largest-cut fine-quality colorless diamond in the world.