When is jason garrett's contract up?

Cowboys coach Jason Garrett's contract was up on Jan. 14, 2020. The Cowboys have notified Garrett they will not offer him a new contract. Owner Jerry Jones issued a formal statement from the Cowboys on the decision to move on from Garrett on Jan. 5, 2020