Where is area fifty two?

The Tonopah Test Range is a restricted military installation located about 30 miles southeast of Tonopah, Nevada. It is part of the northern fringe of the Nellis Range, measuring 625 sq mi. Tonopah Test Range is located about 70 miles northwest of Groom Lake, the home of the Area 51 facility.