What is lego scooby-doo?

Lego Scooby-Doo! Haunted Hollywood is a 2016 direct-to-DVD computer-animated comedy film. It is the twenty-sixth entry in the direct-to-video series of Scooby-Doo films, and the first based on the Scooby-Doo brand of Lego.