Who's the shortest person on earth?

Junrey Balawing, born June 12, 1993, is a Filipino citizen and the world's shortest man alive, measuring at 60 centimeters or 23.62 inches tall. Khagendra Thapa Magar of Nepal, born October 4, 1992, holds the current record of worlds shortest mobile man. He measures 26 inches.

---

Sultan – Chandra Bahadur Dangi, at 21½ inches the shortest adult ever verified by Guinness World Records,