What are the words to the little einsteins?

We're going on a trip in our favorite rocket ship. Zooming through the sky, Little Einsteins. Climb aboard, get ready to explore. There's so much to find, Little Einsteins. We're going on a mission, start the countdown 5, 4, 3, 2, 1. Everyone to rocket, rev it up now roar.