What is the name of traditional chinese male clothing?

The Zhongshan suit, also known as the Mao suit, is a men's jacket. It was first advocated by Dr Sun Yat-sen (Sun Zhongshan in Mandarin, hence Zhongshan suit). The design of Zhongshan suits combines traditional Chinese and Western clothing styles.