How do you skin salmon?

Place the fillet skin side down on a cutting board. Hold the tail end firmly, use a sharp knife to make a cut between the flesh and the skin in the opposite direction from the tail. Hold the end tightly, continue to cut along the length of the fillet careful not to cut through the skin