Who is the cast of dog gone trouble?

Dog Gone Trouble includes the voices of Big Sean as Trouble, Pamela Adlon as Rousy, Lucy Hale as Zoe Bell, Marissa Jaret Winokur as Claire, Joel McHale as Norbert, Wilmer Valderrama as Thurman, Kevin Chamberlain as James, and Colby Lopez as Norm.