What show is i see red from?

Everybody Loves an Outlaw's angsty track was a breakout hit on the soundtrack for Netflix's erotic 2020 romantic drama, 365 Days, based on the book series of the same name by Blanka Lipińska. "I See Red" specifically was featured during a much-talked about NSFW boat scene from the film.