What's the biggest amusement park in the world?

Disneyland Paris is the biggest amusement park in the world at 5510.4 acres.

---

Walt Disney World in Orlando, Florida

---

Disney's Animal Kingdom is a zoological theme park at the Walt Disney World Resort in Bay Lake, Florida, near Orlando. Owned and operated by The Walt Disney Company through its Parks, Experiences and Consumer Products division, it is the largest theme park in the world, covering 580 acres (235 ha).