Who were the original members of the band fleetwood mac?

The original members of Fleetwood Mac were Mick Fleetwood, John McVie, Peter Green, and Jeremy Spencer. Later members included Danny Kirwan, Christine McVie, Bob Welch, Stevie Nicks, and Lindsey Buckingham.