Does c. b. s. all access have commercials?

The base CBS All Access plan costs $5.99 per month . To get rid of commercials, you need the $9.99-per-month, commercial-free version. However, this option doesn't exempt you from advertisements while watching live TV or the so-called promotional messaging that accompanies select programming.