How long does a thirteen pound turkey need to cook?

According to the USDA in a 325°F oven, and a fully defrosted or fresh bird it takes roughly about 15 minutes per pound or 33 minutes per kilogram. An unstuffed and defrosted 13 pound turkey will take about 3 hours and 25 minutes.