What band was eric clapton part of?

Eric Clapton embarked on his musical career in 1963. Since that time, he has worked in 9 different bands. In order, they are: The Roosters. Casey Jones and The Engineers. The Yardbirds. John Mayall’s Bluesbreakers. Cream. Delaney & Bonnie & Friends. Blind Faith. Derek & The Dominos. Legends.