Do tiny bugs live in your eyebrows?

Yes there are. Demodex folliculorum (Simon) is one of three mite species living on your face. The microscopic critters are found across the human body, but are particularly dense near the nose, eyebrows and eyelashes. But don't worry, these mites aren't considered harmful.