What is a dinosaur with five hundred teeth?

Nigersaurus is a 30-foot-long herbivore that lived 110 million years ago in what is now the Sahara Desert. Nigersaurus had a wide mouth lined with teeth adapted for eating plants close to the ground. This odd looking creature is best known for its straight-edged muzzle with over 500 teeth.