When is the bad guy gonna come out?

In most movies and tv shows the bad guy has a sound track that plays the first time they are introduced. The soundtrack could be a few notes, an elemental sound (like wind blowing), or music in a diminished minor chord structure. This soundtrack will repeat throughout the movie.