How long does it take to cook mustard in the instant pot?

Believe it or not the best way to cook mustard greens in an Instant Pot is to set the pressure to high and cook for ZERO minutes. They will cook in the time it takes for the pot to come up to pressure, then do a quick release of pressure and they're done.