What did charles dickson write?

If you mean Charles Dickens, this English writer penned numerous famous works including: Oliver Twist, A Christmas Carol, David Copperfield, Bleak House, A Tale of Two Cities, and Great Expectations. Some of his works were published as serials, some in the Victorian periodical, All the Year Round.