Who owns the largest house?

Owned by one of the richest men in the world, Mukesh Ambani, the 27-story skyscraper stands 190m tall, its address visible on the Mumbai skyline and is also the most expensive private residence in the world with an estimated value exceeding 2 billion US dollars.