What is the n. b. a. t. v.?

NBA TV is a US sports pay tv network that is owned by the National Basketball Assoc. and operated by Turner Sports. Dedicated to basketball, it features exhibition, regular season and playoff game broadcasts from the NBA and related professional basketball leagues, as well as NBA-related content