Who is liberty valance?

Liberty Valance is a character in a book written by Dorothy M. Johnson entitled "The Man Who Shot Liberty Valance". The character of Liberty Valance was played by Lee Marvin in the 1962 feature film of the same name.

---

Liberty Valance is a character in a book written by Dorothy M. Johnson entitled "The Man Who Shot Liberty Valance".