Name the top ten economies in the world?

China. China Nominal GDP: $14.14 trillion - China GDP (PPP): $27.31 trillion. ... Japan. Japan Nominal GDP: $5.15 trillion- Japan GDP (PPP): $5.75 trillion. ... Germany. Germany Nominal GDP: $3.86 trillion - Germany GDP (PPP): $4.44 trillion. ... India. ... United Kingdom. France. Italy Brazil.