Tell me something good chaka khan and rufus?

Tell Me Something Good is a song by Chaka Khan & Rufus, an American funk band from Chicago. They had other hits including Sweet Thing and Ain't Nobody. Rufus and Chaka Khan were one of the most popular and influential funk bands of the 1970s, and helped launch Chaka Khan's solo career.