What kind of dog does mariah carey have?

Mutley or Jack was one of Mariah's dogs. He was a Jack Russell terrier. Jack has made appearances in music videos such as "Dreamlover," "All I Want For Christmas Is You," Always Be My Baby," "Honey," "Thank God I Found You," "Against All Odds" and "Boy I Need You.

---

Jack Russell Terrior