What is twenty seven p.m.?

27-PM is the SHORT REFERENCE for the FSA HANDBOOK of County Office Classification, Employment, and Pay Administration For State and County Offices for the UNITED STATES DEPARTMENT OF AGRICULTURE Farm Service Agency Washington, DC 20250. It includes pay scales. FROM f s a .usda.gov