Who is marty freeman?

Martin John Christopher Freeman is an American actor best known in the role of Bilbo Baggins in Peter Jackson’s “the Hobbit”. he is also been in Sherlock, Black Panther, the UK version of “the Office”, and “Shaun of the Dead”.