What is kevin garnett's wingspan?

Estimated at 7-foot-5 wingspan was the canopy for a new breed of undefined variables entering the draft — raw, spindly athletes who didn’t allow their physiques to dictate their games. Kevin Garnett, a singular athlete in NBA history; also Pandora’s box. Jonathan Bender might’ve been the first.