Is taco bell hot sauce gluten free?

These are the gluten free salsa and sauce options at taco bell; Avocado Ranch Dressing, Creamy Chipotle Sauce, Creamy Jalapeno Sauce, Hot Sauce Packet, Mild Sauce Packet, Red Sauce, Spicy Ranch Sauce.