How do you get the hallow in terraria?

How do you get the hallow in terraria? The Hallow is a magical but dangerous biome that is created once the Wall of Flesh in the Underworld has been defeated. It is an anti-Corruption biome and can be spread by planting Hallowed Seeds, throwing Holy Water, and with the Clentaminator.