Who is christopher macchio?

Christopher Macchio is an international classical-crossover vocalist, best known for his sold-out concerts as one of the three New York Tenors at Carnegie Hall and Lincoln Center, his solo guest appearances with David Foster and his PBS-TV concert special “Bell'Aria: LIve from Las Vegas.” ...