How many pecks are there in the n. f. l. draft?

As a baseline, each of the 32 teams receives one pick in each of the seven rounds in the NFL Draft. In addition to those picks, the NFL can assign as many as 32 compensatory picks throughout the league at the end of the third through seventh rounds.