Do horses have horns?

Horses do not have horns. Ungulates, which are hooved animals, are grouped into two orders, the artiodactyls and the perissodactyls. Artiodactyls include most horned creatures. Perissodactyls include horses and their cousins, the donkeys, zebras, and tapirs, which don’t have horns.