How big is a quarter sheet pan?

A quarter sheet pan is about 9 and 1 half inches by 13" by 1" deep.

---

A quarter sheet approximates 9 by 13 inches and can easily feed a crowd of 20. This is s common cake size

---

quarter sheet pan is 9in × 13in (230 mm × 330 mm).