What movies has dennis quaid been in?

Dennis Quaid (born 1954) is an American actor who has received nominations and/or awards for the following movies: The Big Easy, Frequency, Traffic, Far From Heaven, and The Special Relationship. He has many other movie and TV acting credits to his name