Who is the greatest american wrestler?

Baumgartner is among the best American wrestlers of all time. His five international titles places him second behind only John Smith, he shares this second-place position with Jordan Burroughs. Between 1983 and 1996, Baumgartner won 13 World or Olympic medals.