Who invented winner winner chicken dinner?

The origin of the phrase is disputed, but may have come from gamblers. The most popular origin story of the term is a chicken dinner at a Las Vegas casino used to cost $2, the same amount as a standard bet. The phrase gained mainstream popularity thanks to its use in the 2008 casino heist film 21.