Who is c. n. c. music factory?

C+C Music Factory was an American musical group formed in 1989 by David Cole and Robert Clivillés. The group is best known for their five hit singles: "Gonna Make You Sweat", "Here We Go", "Things That Make You Go Hmmmm...", "Just a Touch of Love", and "Keep It Comin'".