Can you roast delicata squash seeds?

Yes you can roast delicata squash seeds. Just pour the seeds out onto the baking sheet and spread around in a single layer. Roast for about 20 minutes, stirring/tossing once or twice while cooking until the delicata squash seeds are starting to turn a light golden brown around the edges.

---

Roast for about 20 minutes, stirring/tossing once or twice while cooking until the delicata squash seeds are starting to turn a light golden.