What is the largest tomato?

The largest type of tomato is called a Big Zac. Spelled Z, A, C. It normally reaches 4 pounds and can grow up to 5 to 7 pounds. The world's heaviest tomato, was grown by Dan Sutherland and weighed over 8 and a half pounds in Walla Walla Washington on August 30th 2016.