How many babies does a cricket have?

Crickets do not have babies. They lay eggs. A female cricket lays about 5-10 eggs a day, for a total of around 100 in her life (this does not mean that she only stays alive for 10-20 days, just that she will lay up eggs until they reach 100 give or take).