How much does a 5 inch gutter machine weigh?

Most gutter forming machines are capable of forming three-inch, four-inch and five-inch gutters by changing dies. The machine often includes a gasoline or diesel-powered engine to power the machine along with a supply reel of aluminum sheet. All told, about fifteen hundred pounds.